Complete piano, voice and guitar arrangements of all the tracks from the album. Nine solo numbers from Sting including Fields Of Gold and An Englishman In New York.
Full Song List:
- An Englishman In New York
- Can't Stand Losing You
- De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
- Don't Stand So Close To Me
- Every Breath You Take
- Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
- Fields Of Gold
- Fragile
- If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
- If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
- Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
- Message In A Bottle
- Roxanne
- Russians
- Seven Days
- Walking On The Moon
- When We Dance



Pas de note

Avis des utilisateurs

Pas d'entrée