Mystery, danger, suspense and nerve-shredding action as we meet Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley, private investigators at the very beginning of their crime thriller adventure.
Could you risk it all to protect the innocent?
In this short read opening shot, Eva and Dan take on an unusual case to track down a runaway husband. But from the moment they take it on they are snared in a web of lust, lies and corruption and must risk everything to break free. 
A simple case will become anything but as Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are embroiled in a fiendish plot destroying the lives of all those it touches...
This is the Opening Shot of The Long Time Dying Crime Thriller series...  the adventure continues in the thirteen-book full-length crime thriller series
Series list - in reading order
1.            Out With A Bang
2.            One Mile Deep
3.            Long Time Dying
4.            Never Back Down
5.            Crossing The Line
6.     Divide & Rule
7.     Better The Devil
8.     On Borrowed Time
9.     The Dirty Game
10.   Only Live Once
11.   Behind The Mask
12.   The Dark Tide
13.   Lucky For Some



Pas de note

Avis des utilisateurs

Pas d'entrée